top of page

Upcoming Podcast with Dr Lauren Bramley November 26th 6 PM Madrid

Please join Zora Benhamou of "Hack My Age" in her Podcast with Dr Lauren Bramley. Registration Link: bit.ly/hackmyage


I am excited to be speaking with Zora Benhamou of hackmyage.com about reversing biological aging: how to test your true biological age, determine how slowly or rapidly you are aging right now and how to lower the number by implementing the best that anti-aging medicine has to offer.


Tune in on November 26th at 7AM Hawaii, 9AM Pacific, 6PM Madrid, 5PM London, and November 27th at 1AM Hong Kong and 4AM Sydney.


Apologies to my patients in Hong Kong where it will be 1 AM, but it will be recorded and we will send out the recording. Please register here bit.ly/hackmyage



50 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page